aacac098f2 · Update CHANGELOG for version 1.3.0: add new providers, utilities, and documentation improvements; fix various bugs and enhance configuration options. · Updated 2026-08-19 22:39:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?